Institut für Sprachen und Nachhilfe - Fon : +49 - 221 - 95 25 186
  • Language
Infos » Covid19

The Covid19 pandemic has presented us as well as anybody with major challenges.


Within a few days in March 2020, we switched our programme to online teaching and were pioneers in this area. In the meantime, our teachers have become online- professionals and many students have successfully passed their exams here at school at the end of an online course.

In the meantime, presence teaching is again possible under certain conditions (minimum distance and/or mouth-and-nose protection), we are in constant dialogue with the authorities and of course follow all the guidelines. In addition, we have enlarged our classrooms in order to offer more distance.  

Our current concept for safety and learning success:


Lessons depending on the course 1 - 3 days per week in presence in the school under consideration of the requirements.

The remaining 4 - 2 days of the week the lessons take place online. The distribution of the online and attendance days is determined in the groups. We are always available to answer questions about the current status. A free trial date is always possible - both online and in the school, as long as places are available in the course. Please contact us or write to us.

In addition, the following course already takes place completely in the presence of the school, in compliance with the hygiene regulations:

B2 19.10.2020 - 11.12.2020 / C1 14.12.2020 - 19.02.2021

(This applies as long as the situation does not worsen or regulations force us to temporarily expand online teaching).

Further important details about our offer:


The examinations at the end of the course as well as the telc examinations and the Testdaf always take place in the school.

Individual tuition is available both in class and online, get in touch for a trial lesson!

We kindly ask all participants to come with mouth and nose protection. We kindly ask all participants to come with mouth and nose protection. This is currently required by the city ordinance of 9 October 2020. 

Our office hours are currently Monday - Friday 9:00 - 15:00. During these times we are available by telephone and for personal consultation and registration. Thank you for your trust and stay healthy!

Institut für Sprachen und Nachhilfe - Fon : +49 - 221 - 95 25 186
  • Language
Infos » Covid19

Die Covid19 Pandemie hat auch uns vor große Herausforderungen gestellt. 

Innerhalb weniger Tage stellten wir im März 2020 unser Programm auf Onlineunterricht um und waren damit Vorreiter. Inzwischen sind unsere Lehrer zu Online-Profis geworden und viele Teilnehmer haben in den letzten Monaten am Ende eines Online-Kurses erfolgreich hier in der Schule Ihre Prüfung abgelegt. 

Mittlerweile ist Präsenzunterricht unter Auflagen (Mindestabstand / Mund-Nasenschutz) wieder möglich, wir befinden uns in ständigem Dialog mit den Behörden und befolgen selbstverständlich alle Vorgaben. Zusätzlich haben wir unsere Unterrichtsräume durch Umbau vergrößert, um mehr Abstand anzubieten.  

Unser aktuelles Konzept für Sicherheit und Lernerfolg: 

Unterricht je nach Kurs 1 - 3 Tage pro Woche in Präsenz in der Schule unter Beachtung der Auflagen. 

Die übrigen 4 - 2 Tage der Woche findet der Unterricht online statt. Die Verteilung der online - und Präsenztage wird in den Gruppen festgelegt. Wir stehen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung, um Fragen zum aktuellen Stand zu beantworten. Eine kostenloser Probetermin ist immer möglich -sowohl online als auch in der Schule, sofern Plätze im Kurs frei sind. Sprecht uns an oder schreibt uns. 

Zusätzlich findet folgender Kurs momentan komplett in Präsenz in der Schule unter Beachtung der Hygieneauflagen statt:

B2 19.10.2020 - 11.12.2020 / C1 14.12.2020 - 19.02.2021

(Dies gilt, solange die Lage sich nicht soweit verschärft oder Vorschriften uns zwingen, den online - Unterricht vorübergehend auszuweiten.)

Weitere wichtige Details zu unserem Angebot:

Die Prüfungen am Ende des Kurses sowie die telc Prüfungen und der Testdaf findet in Präsenz in der Schule statt.

Einzelunterricht ist gerne sowohl in Präsenz als auch online möglich.

Wir bitten alle Teilnehmer darum, mit Mund-Nasenschutz zu kommen. Dieser ist laut Verordnung der Stadt vom 9.Oktober 2020 momentan vorgeschrieben. 

Unsere Bürozeiten sind momentan Montag - Freitag 9:00 - 15:00 Uhr. Zu diesen Zeiten stehen wir telefonisch und für eine persönliche Beratung und Anmeldung zur Verfügung. Danke für Euer Vertrauen und bleibt gesund!